Sponsoring

ADDACTIS® Group is involved in the sponsorship of several sport activities and human causes. Thus year after year, we strive to support men and women committed to surpassing themselves and accomplishing great feats.

The Group’s steadfast support of certain champions has also permitted the latter to reinforce their commitments. At present, thanks to a solid partnership, French sports women such as the road running champion Diane Wolf-Marquet and the paragliding record breaker Seiko Fukuoka can go even further in their sporting achievements, and we are very proud of them!

ADDACTIS® Group and sports sponsorship


Since risk management is also part of their life, our athletes fully represent the Group’s values by demonstrating an unfailing commitment to every cause that matters to them.

Thus, in 2016 ADDACTIS® Group launched the event called « Running for a Cause », inviting its collaborators to participate in charity races for the benefit of the association ARSEP (research for mutliple sclerosis). Coached by Diane Wolf-Marquet, our favourite French female marathon runner, they defended our brand with flying colours.

At present, we are proud of our efforts to support our athletes, who know so well how to combine physical prowess, technical excellence and commitment.

Encounters with our athletes


Seiko FUKUOKA
Paragliding champion

Seiko is a world known French paraglider who discovered the sport in 2001 and immediately fell in love with it. With a sense of perfectionism and a taste for adventure, she has become one of the best paragliding pilots in the world. Whether performing breathtaking acrobatic flights or flying along a straight line for unprecedented distances (including an uninterrupted flight of more than 400 km), this record woman is always ready to rise to a challenge. Women’s world paragliding champion since 2015, her exploits and records succeed each other non-stop !

Diane WOLF-MARQUET
Running champion

Diane became famous as a result of her running exploits, both in France and abroad. She started running in 2007. Coached by her husband she rapidly found herself amongst the best marathon runners. In 2008 she classified for all the finals of the French cross-country championship! Since then, she has achieved impressive rankings; for example she finished 3rd place amongst French women at the 2016 Paris Marathon. Very committed, she ran for ADDACTIS® Group for the benefit of ARSEP, an association that fights against multiple sclerosis.

Sponsoring

ADDACTIS® Group est impliqué dans plusieurs causes sportives et humaines. C’est pour cette raison qu’au fil des années nous nous appliquons à soutenir les femmes et les hommes prêts à se surpasser pour accomplir de grandes performances.

Le soutien indéfectible du groupe envers certains champions a également permis de renforcer leur engagement. Aujourd’hui grâce à un partenariat solide, des sportives françaises comme Diane Wolf-Marquet, championne de running, et Seiko Fukuoka, recordwoman de parapente, peuvent aller encore plus loin dans la réalisation de leurs performances et nous en sommes fiers !

ADDACTIS® Group et le sponsoring sportif


Parce que la gestion des risques fait aussi partie de leur quotidien, nos athlètes représentent pleinement les valeurs du groupe en faisant preuve d’un engagement sans faille dans chaque cause qui leur tient à cœur.

Ainsi, ADDACTIS® Group a lancé en 2016 son événement « Running for a Cause » en invitant ses collaborateurs à participer à des courses solidaires  au profit d’une association, l’ARSEP (Fondation dédiée à la recherche sur la sclérose en plaques). Coachés notamment par notre marathonienne française préférée, Diane Wolf-Marquet, ils ont porté haut nos couleurs !

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers de pouvoir encourager nos sportifs qui savent si bien allier prouesses physiques, excellence technique et engagement.

Rencontre avec nos athlètes


Seiko FUKUOKA
Championne de parapente

Seiko est une parapentiste française mondialement reconnue qui a découvert ce sport en 2001 et en est tombée amoureuse. Son perfectionnisme et son goût pour l’aventure font aujourd’hui d’elle un des meilleurs pilotes de parapente au monde. Que ce soit pour faire des vols acrobatiques époustouflants ou des distances de vol en ligne droite inédites (tel qu’un vol de plus de 400 Km sans interruption), cette recordwoman ne refuse jamais de relever un défi. Détentrice du titre de championne du monde de parapente depuis 2015, elle enchaîne sans compter les nouveaux exploits et records !

Lire l'article

Diane WOLF-MARQUET
Championne de course à pied

Diane s’est rendue célèbre par ses performances de course, que ce soit en France ou à l’étranger ! C’est en 2007 qu’elle commence à courir. Entraînée par son mari, elle réussit rapidement à se classer parmi les meilleurs marathoniens. Ainsi en 2008 elle court en cross-country et accède à toutes les finales de championnat de France ! Depuis, elle obtient des classements impressionnants, elle finit notamment 3e femme française du Marathon de Paris en 2016. Très engagée, elle a ainsi couru pour ADDACTIS® Group au profit de l’ARSEP, une association luttant contre la sclérose en plaque.

Lire l'article